Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92425542 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Cadiz, Spain

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple girl with indian values. Her likes are music, learning new things, creativity and honesty.

Partner preference: caring, loving, independent, non-smoker and non-drinker
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Cadiz, Andalucia, Spain (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Sindhi, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Sindhi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Gibraltar, Hong Kong SAR... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.