Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92379826 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Calgary, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Everyone! Thanks for visiting my page, so here's a little about me, I consider myself a very simple girl with a big heart. I am pretty low key, I like spending time with family and friends, checking out new restaurants! I enjoy watching movies, sports especially hockey, soccor, basketball and UFC, growing up with 2 brothers I think I like more guy stuff then girl stuff :) I enjoy the outdoors, I would love to travel more, haven't been able to do much traveling but love to in the future. I appreciate the little things in life. By nature I am a very nurturing person, I have a great sense of humour, I am confident, independent, loyal and I am someone that will go above and beyond for people I care about. I'am fairly optimistic and strongly believe everything in life happens for a reason. I am greatful for everything I have in my life. I was raised with great morals and values, Islam is very important to me. Alhumdullila I am blessed with a great family and friends that are very... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, Volleyball
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.