Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92366412 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a good looking, handsome, ambitious guy, who is a lot of fun to be with. He is easy going and and has a great sense of humor. Respects family values, is a great mix of both cultures & appreciates the good things in life. Loves to travel and has been to various parts of the world. He is an independent thinker and has varied interests. There's never a dull moment when he's around.

She will be lucky to have him in her life, as he is very caring, loving, forgiving, and values other's feelings and at the same time he likes to live life to the fullest.

He is a Director in a global financial services firm in NYC and has also previously lived and worked in the UK. He lives in Manhattan.

Looking for someone who is career oriented, but can still balance personal and professional life. Someone who loves to explore new things and also enjoy some quiet moments. Someone who is sweet, has a sense of fashion and also appreciates family values.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • SportsGolf, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Golf, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Jersey, New York
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.