Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH92357952 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, fun loving girl with a lot of friends and an amazingly loving family. My friends believe that I am outgoing, moderately extrovert, passionate and a bankable person. If I love somebody, I can go to any extent to care for the person. However, I am not a big fan of pretentiousness and hypocrisy. People who lie turn me off completely. I am a big movie buff and enjoy a lot of unconventional sports like wrestling matches. My family is most important to me, and so are my friends. I am a fitness freak yet love to eat like any other traditional Indian. I am spiritual but not religious. I believe that God is one and everywhere and people should not be torn apart by religious orthodoxies. My other hobbies are traveling and exploring gadgets.
I have completed my MBA from Delhi and went on to study further with specialization in HRM from Australia. My family consists of me, my younger brother and sister, mom and dad and my loving German... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.