- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Baniya
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Jammu, working in Delhi. My close ones find me cheerful, responsible, caring and a relaxed person. I am simple, straight forward in my thoughts and actions. My life revolves around my family, a few close friends and my work. I believe in maintaining a good balance between work and personal life.

I like to travel and explore new places and experiences whether it is sports or a new adventure. When not travelling, I am learning and updating myself on new things. I like listening to music, watching sci-fi movies and stage plays. I also love reading - from Batman, Calvin and Hobbes comics to historical and science fiction and try to catch up on my reading whenever I get time.

I am seeking someone who is well read, has varied interests and likes to explore things. One with whom I can broaden my horizon, make my experiences richer and more fun. I believe that both partners have to contribute towards the success of a marriage and wish to build a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Baniya
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jammu, with moderate values. Her parents run a business. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian
  • MusicJazz, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.