Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92323452 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Arts
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Newton, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, I am a simple man, I love the Lord, I work hard, am currently a PHarm Tech, also pt College to finish my degree,..I love my family and looking for someone with no drama and vices, someone who can love me genuinely, God Bless in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Lives in Newton, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Handicraft, Painting, Movies, Pets, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.