- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Clean Shaven
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a Product Design Engineer giving my own brand of CAD and Product Design services to International and Domestic clients.

I am a convent educated guy and had a very spirited upbringing in a Project township of a Public Sector Undertaking. I love Outdoor Sports, Adventure, Travel, Socialising, Movies, Music, Singing, Dancing, Sketching, Creative and Artistic pursuits. I enjoy intellectually stimulating conversations and presume have a good sense of humour.

I stay with my family in our own 3-storey-ed house in Gurgaon.
My family consists of :
Dad: Passout from IIT Roorkee. Retired from Hindustan Copper Limited and is currently teaching as professor in an Engineering college
Mom: An ex-Beautician and a home maker
Elder Brother: A senior manager in an American consulting firm
Sister-in-law: A software professional working in an MNC
Niece: A pre-schooler

Am looking for a good-looking girl with a right... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Clean Shaven
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Museums, Model building
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Art
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Writing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana
City Living in Gurgaon, Delhi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.