Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92319703 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Davadnya
  • Mangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my friends describe me as a perfectionist and that I completely comply to my sun sign Virgo. They also like me for my quick wits.

I would describe myself as homely, patient and caring. I am not very outgoing. I have high respect for elders. Always aspire to know more about living, technology etc.

I am more inclined towards technology. I am a perfect blend of tradition and modernization. I like to lead my life with both scientific and spiritual values.

I would like my partner to be decent, responsible, friendly, motivating and handsome enough to make a good pair. He should be witty as well. Should strictly not smoke/drink. Should be sociable with all especially family members.

My family is conservative types and so as an obedient daughter, I am looking for a Hindu-Daivajna Brahmin partner. Please express interest only if you are a Daivajna Brahmin.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Davadnya
Lives in Mangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Museums, Handicraft, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Davadnya
Mother Tongue Konkani
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.