Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92318563 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Ganiga
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello there, iam Vikas. First thing you will notice about me
    is that iam tall! Consequently iam into a lot of sports which include cricket,
    badminton, light weights in gym, swimming, volleyball but surprisingly not
    basketball! Iam passionate about technology, history, politics, current affairs
    and travelling. I think I possess a nice blend of liberal and traditional
    values. Since I spent my childhood being very close to research institutes, i have keen interest in science and enjoy watching programs related to them on the TV.

    I have been in the profession of software engineering for
    about 8.5 years now. Iam currently employed with Infosys as a software
    technology architect, as a part of which i provide technology consultancy for
    the various projects across the globe. My goal is to excel in the technology
    areas that I specialize in. As a part of my work till now, I have had had the
    opportunity to work for medium durations of time (1-2 years) outside India in
    Australia, Dubai, London and Germany. Going forward I intend to make a move
    towards Bangalore, obviously since it is the place to be for an IT person. Going
    outside India after marriage obviously will need careful planning since I would
    not want to hinder the job of my wife to-be.

    Coming to my family, we are a nuclear one. My dad who passed
    away couple of years ago was a retired senior scientist at an Indian government
    research institute. My mom is a homemaker and sister is a software engineer at
    Infosys as well. I own a home at Mangalore and we have our ancestral property
    in panemangalore which is about 40 kms from the city.

    Coming to my partner, iam looking for a caring, sensible,
    pretty and working lady to spend the rest of my life with. She should be tall,
    at least 5 feet 6 inch. Hopefully its not a very tall ask (literally!).
    Looking forward to hearing from interested parties.

    Regards


    Vikas
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ganiga
    • Not Specified
    • Tulu
    • English, German, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Panemanglur, Mangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Politics... more
    • Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 29
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Kannada, Konkani, Coorgi, Tulu
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.