Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92297381 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Pokanati
  • Newcastle, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has graduated from Newnham College, University of Cambridge medical school. She was born and brought up in the UK. She has chosen to become a Psychiatrist. Present Tavistock and Portman (London) Run -through CT5.......

At present she is working in Australia till September 2015 before returning to UK Tavistock and Portsman (London).

She is a very open, friendly and talkative person and would need someone who is similarly outgoing, open-minded and isn't afraid of a good debate. I think that sense of humour is a prerequisite. She would also want to be with someone who wants to travel, both in the UK and abroad and can get on well with her close friends and siblings. I have four children: 3 daughters and 1 son. Name Visible on Login is my middle daughter. Her elder sister is 34, a qualified GP emigrated to Australia, her younger sister is 29, qualified at Imperial med school / University of London 2010(GP Reg Cambridge) and her younger brother... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Pokanati
Lives in Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, German

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from South INDIA, with traditional values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Thai
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Scrabble, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon, Veterinary Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.