Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92264981 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • California, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! I'm a hardware engineer from Orange County, California. I'd describe myself as a simple, happy, laid back and fun loving guy. I like to have a active lifestyle and i love playing a game of tennis or hitting the gym for a quick workout. I'm usually up for trying out something new as long as i have the right company with me. It doesn't mean every day i'm out to try something new. There are days when i sit at home relaxing or doing some chores. For me the important thing is to enjoy what i'm doing, no matter what. I'm pretty passionate about life and try to give my best in whatever I do.

Did schooling in Kerala. Completed undergrad in Electronics and Communication from NIT, Calicut. Did M. S. in Computer Engineering from North Carolina State University. Currently i am working as a Sr. VLSI Design Engineer with a firm in Orange County, California.

I am looking for that special someone with whom i want to spend the rest of my life. She'd probably be a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in California, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Pala with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.