Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92220467 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 9" (144cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste,chauhan
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is simple, easy-going, independent, sincere and down to earth girl. She is a girl with balanced orientation of Traditional and Modern values.
My sister is a good home maker and can handle household works as well.
Her hobbies include listening music, reading, travelling, watching movies etc.
She has positive outlook towards life and high degree of self-respect. She believes that mutual respect and commitment is what makes a relationship successful and I am sure that she will expect and promise to return the same.
Marriage is a life time commitment between two people and their families. Love, Trust and Understanding are the foundation of a happy and successful marriage. We is looking for a matured guy who understands the current mindset and family values. He should be independent enough to support her.
Qualification: MBA
Working with Dell India Private Ltd
Position: Sales manager
Note: 1)A... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Chauhan
Belongs to chauhan gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from UP, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (2 married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesGraphology, Photography, Technology, Acting, Blogging, Movies
  • MusicAlternative Music, Ghazals, Pop Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Graphology, Photography, Acting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Movies
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Ghazals, Pop Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Profession Area BPO, KPO, & Customer Support
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.