Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH92208356 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,chauhan
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login born on 2nd Feb 1980 and I am very simple and down to earth person. Born, brought up and completed my Engineering in India, I am working as a Technical Officer in Railways in UK since 4 years which was my dream since childhood. I am a goal oriented, confident and adventurous by nature.

I like smiling faces, humourious and light atmosphere around me. Dont like too serious people and atmosphere as far as the situation is not like that. I like to know new things and acquire skills and knowledge that would help me in building my future as a successful person. There are many things to write but I think it would be a good idea to be in touch first and then know each other well.

I like my partner to be in a happy mood always. She should be polite and able to manage my family well. She should be a good cook as I am very fond of tasty food otherwise we will learn together doing tasty experiments. In short she should be an ideal wife. And... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput, Chauhan
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Botad View horoscope
View Horoscope of Himanshu C



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Photography, Technology, Acting
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Acting, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.