Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92188847 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Hamilton, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

We are looking for a kind hearted, good looking girl with good family values to be a part of our loving family.

I am well settled in NZ and plan to live here for good. Currently working as a Group Financial Controller with a multinational company and registered as a Provisional Chartered Accountant with NZICA (New Zealand Institute of Chartered Accountant). I am also pursuing Chartered Secretaries to attain additional qualification towards my professional goal. I can discuss further on professional details when we talk.

We are a closely knit loving family and believes in living life to the fullest. My Dad retired as a Manager from Central Bank of India and Mum is the best homemaker. Both my sisters (elder and younger) are married and well settled in Canada. I am very close to all family members and firmly believe in family values.

In India we are based in Panchkula/Chandigarh and have been living there from past 20+ years. I moved... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Panchkula, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • MusicGhazals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Sufi music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Sufi music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.