Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92118595 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Salisbury, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalamualaikum

I am a practicing Sunni Muslim. I graduated from university four years ago with an upper second class BSc Hons degree in Biomedical Sciences. I am in full time employment working as a Research Scientist. I am responsible, hard working and professionally ambitious. I like to keep fit. I regularly go to the gym and I also play sports such as badminton, tennis and football. I am friendly and easy to get along with. I speak French and English.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Salisbury, Wiltshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Mauritius
Can Speak English, French

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from England, United Kingdom, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Learning new languages, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.