Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92029286 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,saxena
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a practical and straight forward person, strongly believe to maintain trust before making any relation. Love family values and enjoy life the way it comes... maintain balance in professional and personal life... don't like the boundation.... i believe that a relation should give space to eachother... i dnt like to do time pass or dating before marriege... if anybody who is ready to meet in some meetings and decide next plan for marriege.. can show interest to me... i prefer a Mumbai person who is settled here or planning to settle in mumbai itself.... I shall be working after marriege... famliy with this choice may contact us...

Mother is homemaker, I am the eldest one, father is no more...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksShort stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Other
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Odia, Other
Country Living in India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.