Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92001047 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is for my cousin. She is pretty and intelligent. She has completed her graduation and post graduation from reputed colleges of Delhi University. She works for a multinational organization and has a modern outlook, while also being very rooted with strong Indian values of respecting elders and traditions. Because of this, she will bring more peace and harmony in the family she marries into.
She currently lives with her financially independent younger brother, who is in the software industry, and mother, who is a home-maker. Her father passed away some years back.
She is looking for a groom who also has a similar outlook towards life - being modern while respecting tradition.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.