Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91952403 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fashion
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Bhubaneswar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable alliance for my sister Name Visible on Loginallick. She has finished her diploma in fashion design and boutique management and was working for an advertising and event management company in Bangalore. Currently she is taking care of her own PR & Marketing Company in BBSR. Name Visible on Login has a very pleasant and positive personality and has been brought up in a traditional yet open minded environment. She always carries a smile on her face and faces challenges in life with grit. She has the gift of easily being able to get along with people from varied backgrounds. She is a very good cook and loves traveling. Her hobby includes listening to music and dancing.Sweet Small Family. Parents stays in BBSR. Father was a bank Manager, Mother House wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Fashion
Event Manager - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.