Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91938154 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Armed Forces
  • Army
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,vadamal
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Kartick is a commissioned officer in the Indian Army. His education comprises of B com, 2 yrs training from Indian military Academy Dehradun(PG) and a post graduation in weapon systems engineering from Pune university. He is currently serving as a Major in the Indian Army at Bangalore as an instructor in one of the premier training institutions of Indian Army and he specializes in artillery. Kartick is smart, fair, handsome and amiable guy, who by nature is kind, light hearted, responsible, mature in approach, considerate to both his kinfolks and fellow beings and lives life to the fullest! He is jovial, adventurous and a hard go-getter in all fields of life. He has travelled widely in india, and thereby acquainted himself with the diverse north & south indian cultures, languages. He is an open minded person with both traditional and modern blend. and Our's is a close knit family originally from Kumbakonam, Tanjore. My husband was a retired Wing Commander (... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadamal
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kumbakonam,Tanjore., with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Armed Forces
Works in the Army
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicSoft Rock, Techno Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi... more
City Living in Chittoor, Nellore, Chittoor
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.