Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91935650 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Trade school - Education
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.... Well where do I start!!!

I never thought it would happen to me, but it did. I guess everything happens in life for a reason so I accepted the fate and trying to move on. I am looking for someone decent, loyal nowadays it is difficult to find the perfect match especially when you are divorced. So please, do not be put off by my status! I like keeping fit go to the gym, I like any music that sounds good and love horror movies and do watch the odd Indian movies now and again. Enjoy eating out, socializing with friends and love spending time with my family. I am quite a shy person until I get comfortable with my surrounding, quite a family orientated person so as well as going out with friends and having a good time I just as equally enjoy just chilling at home with family or on my own with a good movie and just laze around. Although I am not a religious person, I do try to keep up with my prayers but have to admit not quite there yet!
My friends would describe me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Trade school certified in Education
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 43
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.