Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91928006 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Dua
  • Wayne, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is beautiful, simple, honest, very well travelled, smart, sophisticated, soft spoken, well mannered, educated, decent and caring girl. She completed her B. Com (H) from University of Delhi (Delhi, INDIA) and MBA (Finance) from Eastern Michigan University (MI, USA).
    She is a Name Visible on Loginl citizen of both US and India. She likes to make a balance in her professional and personal life.

    OCCUPATION- She joined as an Accounting Manager in year 2008 and had got promotion to Internal Auditor position in year 2009 at US Steel Corp.

    Desired PARTNER- We are looking for good looking, smart, handsome, educated, sophisticated and well settled groom. He should be vegetarian (occasional non-veg. is ok). No drinking and no smoking habits are must.
    NOTE: Our daughter is interested to move wherever her groom would be already settled. Therefore, grooms who are looking to move to US through marriage must NOT approach. The girl is also open to move n settle in INDIA forever. PLEASE EXPRESS INETREST OR ACCEPT INTEREST WITH CONTACT NO. & PHOTOGRAPH.We are a Delhi based Name Visible on Login Arora Upper Middle Class family. We have a daughter and a son.
    Her Father is working in insurance company.
    Her Mother is a Homemaker.
    Her Brother is pursuing his BBA (Mgmt./IT) from University of Michigan.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Dua
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Wayne, Michigan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing... more
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Disco, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom... more
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 33
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khatri... more
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.