Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91873966 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Dasha Shrimali
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Family: Dad has retired, Mom is a home-maker (kindly readperfectionist). My elder Bro is a Professor; Sis-in-law is a home-maker,and my two notorious but adorable nephews.
Occupation: I am pursuing one of my dreams of having my own venture since April2014 dealing in Financial Services after 13 years working with Corporates like Magma,Arval, Reliance Life, Bajaj General, etc. Am doing well for myself but have much more to do.
Academics: I have done my Masters in Marketing Management from Welingkars after completing my Graduation from Lala Lajpat Rai College
Attitude: I like to take calculated risks. I am an extrovert having "to theface" approach (trying to learn diplomacy). Laughter is life.
Life: Family, Friends, Networking, Learn & explore, Movies, playing Table Tennis and Travel is my current life. Still have space for lot more. Lately my adventurous and spiritual sides are activated.
Partner preference: Am looking for a partner who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Dasha Shrimali
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of Devang Kothari



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.