Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91832056 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Other
  • Not Specified
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Not looking for someone born and brought up outside India who feel as if they are priviledged and nothing about them is Indian except their skin and their roots.
Nothing special about me. I was born and raised in Orissa in a cosmopolitan culture where my father has been working for a central govt organization. So I have had friends from all sorts of backgrounds and cultures and I am very comfortable with them.I do speak few different languages so language wouldn't be a barrier for me. I originally belong to a Telugu Brahmin family. I have an older sister who is married and stays in Hyderabad as well.

I work as an IT professional and have lived in US for almost 6 years and moved back to India last year.

I am just looking for a simple human being. Not looking for someone to depend on, but for someone I can care for and talk to about anything without having the feeling of being judged.

small family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi, Oriya, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.