Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91828988 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Tuff job tryin to explain myself here in few words...so jst
a brief attempt, I am a Finance professional (MBA) currently working in a
reputed MNC in Gurgaon. I've been brought up and studied at some of the
prestigious institutes in Delhi. I believe in working hard and partying even
harder concept, love music and nature, blah, blah, blah...rest can be explored
further :)




As far as my views on marriage are concerned, I feel its not
abt the right time but the right person. I somehow believe in marrying only for
love. Don't have a huge check list with me...but apart from basic criterion of
education and family etc, I am looking for a compatible match. I expect him to
be clear-minded, well settled, compassionate, understanding, caring, with high
self-respect and more of a friend for life time. A person who can reciprocate
equally the love and care given to him and strike the right balance..
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.