Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91815545 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt,kottary
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple girl having good family background. I have done B. A. with Eco + Comm. also further done beautician and fashion design. My mother tongue is Tulu. I don't know kannada. I am working as a Secretary in Mumbai.
    I'm from a traditional family who respect others values views and gives helping hand to others I'm looking for a loyal sincere person who can understand my feelings shares his problems concerns so that we can give good meaning to life... and as well as good in nature. I love to make friend as well as to make good relationship.

    I belongs to decent as well as traditional & moderate family. I love my family members. My mom is housewife, my dad has his own business and my younger brother is Sr. Software Engineer in Mumbai.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bunt,kottary
    • Taliyan
    • Tulu
    • Tulu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mangalore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Company Secretary
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature, Shopping... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bunt
    • Kannada, Tulu
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • IT & Software Engineering, Engineering, Merchant Navy, Agriculture, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
    • Software Developer / Programmer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Civil Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Merchant Naval Officer, Farming... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.