Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91767261 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Family: No joint family please, been living alone from a decade and belongs to nuclear family so adjusting in a joint family would be a problem. Job: Currently working and plan to work in future. I may or may not quit the job and pursue what my heart desire, but it will be completely my decision and would not have any ones influence. Character: I believe in having high moral standards or values and appreciate these qualities in people too.

Believes in giving and helping people, hate showing off, rather doing things which makes me happy than impressing people I dont even like. faithfulness, honesty and loyalty is what I am made of and value people who have these qualities as an intrinsic part of them.Have Intense belief in spirituality, learnt many healing techniques and have done some of the social work for higher cause.Love of clothes accessories yet being very simple from inside is the way I lead my life.Dont get angry easily but once I get to that level then it creates... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Agra View horoscope
View Horoscope of Singh S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from agra with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Museums, Dancing, Writing, Yoga, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsAerobics, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Yoga, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.