Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91704999 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste,Jatav/
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ,
i amName Visible on Login from Mumbai , Home town is Jhansi (UP) , working as software engg in e soft technology Mumbai based company , have more than 5 years of exp

I did B.Tech in CS from UP Technical University and PG from IIT Kharagpur.

In my family 5 member
Father is retired
Mother is housewife
Brother in Jhansi and working in Government job in Jhansi
Sister in Bhopal and brother in law working in BHEL
both are already married and settle
I have separate(own) House in Jhansi
so no more responsibility for me and my partner .
Just enjoy the life in own way .
and i am open minded person

Last year i was working with Globial.com as part time and give job to 10 Person in jhansi

I am working in .NET


Business

I have done 3 partnership in USA and also have 3 employee work from Home


In-hand Salary - 50,000
In last 5 month i have done... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Jatav/
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jhansi, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Dancing, Religion, Net surfing, Nature
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsCard games
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Religion, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.