Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91697030 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Aurangabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
God fearing and homely. Fond of animals and loves to look after them. She has completed M. Com.,Diploma in Naturopathy and Beauty Therapy, Paramedical in Physiotherapy, Licentiate (Insurance Institute of India) & MBA (Student). She is currently working as Sales Partner in a Real Estate Project. She is a good sports person and has won many medals in Judo & Wrestling at State & National levels. She was a captain of Football team at state level and University captain of Basketball team for All India Level. She was also selected for World Cup Championship for SSeirum Wrestling held at Seoul of South Korea and she was the first & the only woman who played for India at International level for the said competition. Engaged in women empowerment activities. Her aim in life is to become a successful entrepreneur.
FAMILY DETAILS :
Father : Chartered Accountant in practice, Mother : Beauty Therapist in practice, Sister: 1 younger sister (studying C.A.)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mangalaore, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksComics
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.