Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91691624 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other,vaidiki/telaganya
  • Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for
Well educated and setteled Software Professional, Working in US. very fair or fair good looking telugu or kannada brahmin (subsect-no-bar) height 5' 8 and above age 32 yrs to 36 yrs. should be a non-bharadwaja gothra from a good family.

About family, my father rtd from pvt.service.(hyd) my mother home maker, we are three, my elder sister married, my brother- in- law a SWP, TCS B"lore.


I am second, did B.tech.(Jntu) worked in IBM B'lore. before coming to US for MS studies, Now after MS in US, working in US on work permit.

my younger brother B,tech.(cs) working as a SWE in B'lore.

any member who is interested in my profile can contact my parents with photo and horoscope
at murthy ...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, Vaidiki/telaganya
Belongs to -Bharadwaja gothra
Lives in Salt Lake City, UT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kurnool, Andhrapradesh, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaikhanasa
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer... more
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.