- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple, fun-loving person with a good sense of humor. She is also responsible and gives her entire focus on what she believes in. Looking for a boy who will understand her and appreciate her qualities and who she would look forward to for living the rest of her life with.We are a simple nuclear family of 4 members. Essentially a close knit family. Father a retired NRI from Goa and mother a house wife from Kerala. Younger daughter now in college final year. We have been settled in Chennai for the past 18 years now.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Playing musical instruments, Stitching, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Country Music, Disco, Pop Music, Country Music
  • SportsWater Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Playing musical instruments, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Country Music, Disco, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Consultant
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.