Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91601351 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Khasi
  • Scheduled Tribe
  • Meghalaya, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am currently working with SSA as a Office Assistant and have done my Bachelors from Raid Laban College. My mother is a homemaker, and have 5 brothers, 2 of whom are married and 3 sisters, all of whom are married. My native place is Mawkyrwat. My friends describe me as Generous. My hobbies include Fishing, Nature, Politics and Religion.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Khasi
Scheduled Tribe
Lives in Meghalaya, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Mawkyrwat with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Politics, Religion, Nature
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing
  • Interests
  • Politics, Religion, Nature
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 4' 6"(137cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.