Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91571554 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login was born in Srinagar (Jammu and Kashmir), and received her education in Chandigarh and Lucknow. She did MBBS, then completed her MD in Internal Medicine from a government medical college, and is at present pursuing DM (Nephrology) at SGPGIMS, Lucknow, UP.

She's smart, intelligent, outgoing and has high respect for family values. She is an open-minded and a straight forward person, has concern for every human being, and believes in hard work. She never leaves something half done.

She is fond of reading, and spends her free time watching movies (English movies in particular), shopping and listening to music. She cooks and is well acquainted with household chores.

I am her father; I am a Doctor (MD Pediatrics, DM Gastroenterology) Professor and Head of the Department at SGPGIMS, Lucknow. My wife is a Teacher (MA, B.ed). I have a younger daughter who has completed her M Pharm. (Chandigarh), and is presently working at Bangalore.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kashmiri, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Religion, Reading
  • CuisineChinese
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Religion, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.