Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91534796 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sahiti
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a simple, innocent, down to earth and god fearing girl. She stays with her my parents in mumbai.
    She has done BE from TSEC and working as a CRM Consultant mumbai.
    Also, she has done part time MBA from NMIMS.
    She is luking for a well educated Sindhi family with gud cultures and high Morales.
    The boy should be highly ambitious and preferably BE or MBA or CA/CS.
    More will be shared when we connect.
    She has also worked for onshore project at Newcastle UK..
    Annual Package : 11,15,000
    DOB 18Jan1986
    TOB 9 35 am
    POB Secunderabad
    Father passed away lately. He was an advocate(Msc. LLB). Mother is a house wife(M. A). Sister is computer engineering(B. E). working with iGate Patni in Mumbai.

    She is passionate about travelling and exploring new destinations and cuisine's. Loves reading, dancing and fond of Music.
    Looking for someone who is well spoken and can hold a good conversation.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Sahiti
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing... more
    • Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Carrom
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand, Hindu:Sindhi-Larkana, Hindu:Sindhi-Sahiti, Hindu:Sindhi-Sakkhar... more
    • Sindhi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.