Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91533078 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Artist (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Oswal
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is an innocent and sweet girl. She is very caring and supportive. She is a multi-talented girl, She was a top ranker and has won various competitions (singing, dancing, quiz, extempore, sports) during her academics. She lives her life to the fullest and has a very good sense of humour.

    She has been brought up in a quite open environment and we as a family has always respected her feelings and supported her in all her decisions in life. Being youngest in the family, she is very lovable to all of us.


    She has done MBA(Finance) with 75% marks from SVIM affiliated to DAVV University,Indore.

    After completing her studies, she worked with
    her father in the field of accounting in Indore. Now in Bangalore she is pursuing Fine Arts and
    practically learning painting on canvas from a professional artist.She aspires to become an acclaimed artist one day and she is gradually making progress towards her goal.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Oswal
    • Bade Saath
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Indore
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Artist (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
    • Not Important
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.