Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Hoysala Karnataka
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I love to live life to the fullest. Will always have that smile on my face. Love to carry a positive attitude. I love to travel, Long Drives, Dining, Love Music,Swimming, Gyming (working out -ah a feel good factor), outdoor activity- camping, trekking, marathons.My new interests-Dancing, Reading,try to be non-judgemental to the most situations, Learning new languages,cooking hehe- no choice ;-) . Have run many Marathons. The most recent was Blr Ultra 50kms Marathon- it was an amazing experience, planning for 75km next year :)

    I am Jovial, bubbled up character. Takes life as it come with little planning & modifications. Experimenting new things & taking (calculated) risks thrills me. I am Spiritual but not too Religious. I m pretty independent, level headed,open-minded & liberal in thinking. Believe in giving space & need the same too. No regrets or revenge is my funda & carry a positive outlook towards life. Believe in achieving something good & Support others do the same.

    I Love my family, friends,my doggie (super cute +hyper active pet named Lucky) . I like being associated with people who are down to earth, ambitious & who think positively. Get bored with who nags, cribs,double standards,pompous,self-centered and short tempered. I respect people with true values, self made, kind & with real good heart. And yeah I admire people who have aim, who have great sense of humor, good conversationalist, broadminded and always zealous.

    Love cracking PJ's. Its a great feeling to make your surrounding ambiance happy and smiling always. Helping less fortune and needy makes keeps me grounded and makes me feel content . This way we can do little to the society.

    I work as Manager HR, in an US based MNC & have done 2 masters in Management & Psychology. I love to study further

    I wanna lead a fightfree and complications free - simple peaceful, happy life :)
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Smartha,Hoysala Karnataka
    • Jamadagni
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Hassan
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin
    • English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.