Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91500175 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Malhotra
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am from a moderate family which respects family values. I have completed my MBA (Finance) degree. I like honesty and honest people. I am looking for a person who respects family values having fair complexion and height from 5'-5" to 5'-8". Presently I am searching for a good job.
My Birth Detail: DOB:06. 12. 1981, TOB:09. 20 PM, POB: Delhi
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Malhotra
Belongs to Kushal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • CuisinePunjabi, Rajasthani
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Rajasthani
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi
Country Living in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Accounting Professional (Others), Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.