- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Glad that you are reading my profile, here's a bit on me. I am a happy girl, born and brought up in Hyderabad. I would describe myself as an ambitious and self driven individual. Life has been good to me and I was fortunate enough to get educated in premier institutes (BITS and ISB). I am entrepreneurial by nature and have started working on my own venture after my MBA.

It is important to me to be well grounded as well as help the underprivileged people. In this regard I have actively been associated with many not for profit initiatives and social ventures. I am inclined to taking the ethical route in all my activities.

On the personal front, I like to make long lasting relationships. My friends consider me as outspoken, loyal and trust worthy person with good value system. Though not an avid reader, I like reading philosophy. I like hanging out with my friends in my free time. Also, love listening to old... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Musugu Neella gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.