Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91484081 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair,menon,
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with German shipping co.In europian/us ports. as 2nd Engineer ,expecting promotion as chief engineer. He has done his Bachelors from Birla Institute of Technology and Science (BITS) - Pilani. We hail from Ernakulam. His mother is employed, father is retired, and has a brother. His friends describe him as Affectionate, Ambitious, Articulate and Caring. His hobbies include Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving, Reading / Book Clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing and Trekking / Adventure Sports.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair,menon,
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ernakulam, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Interior decoration, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, House Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, House Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.