Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91468558 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Jain
  • Rajasthani
  • Shwetamber
  • Memphis, TN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi !!

    I would describe myself as simple, mature, easygoing, down to earth, responsible and a family oriented person. My friends describe me as amiable, understanding, helpful, caring, affectionate, kind and compassionate. I have a Major in Psychology and Minor in Education. I am presently working as a Teacher. I am an Intervention Specialist worked with Public School System. I am not too much of an outdoor person. Most of my hobbies that I like are indoors and quiet. My hobbies / interests include hanging out with family and friends, reading, dancing, interior decoration, arts, listening to music, watching movies and trying new restaurants.

    About Family:
    I belong to a close-knit, social and respectful Jain Shwetamber family of 4. We are a good mix of traditional values with modern outlook. My father is retired as an Electrical Engineer. My mother is a Event Coordinator. My elder brother is working in Technical field.

    Partner Expectations:
    I am looking for a partner who can truly ride the waves by my side all through. He should be a Vegetarian by diet. He should be respectful, understanding, down to earth, easygoing, loving, caring and a family oriented person. He should be well educated and well settled career-wise. Alliances are invited from prospects living in US. Someone who can be my soul mate, my best buddy and who believes in mutual respect and compatibility. Moreover, someone who is serious about marriage. Also, distance should not be a problem if it is... please do not express interest !!

    If you wish to know more about me, feel free to iName Visible on Loginate a communication.....

    Thank you !
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Don't know
    • Rajasthani
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Business
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Memphis, Tennessee
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 33 to 39
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above AUD 100,000... more
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.