Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91443017 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Rajput,Gautam
  • Bokaro Steel City, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
she had completed b. ed degree and she is a simple, hopeful, and religious girl. she always respects elders, talkative natured, and hard working. Always likes to live in a happy atmosphere and having ability to laugh anyone. Finally, she is down to earth having every quality one can expect.

hey our native place is gopalgunj (bihar) situated dighwandubaulli railway station village name bankatt. my father retired from bokaro steel plant and hence having house in bokaro steel city(jharkhand). my father late. l N singh and am her brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Rajput, Gautam
Belongs to -GAUTAM gothra
Lives in Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Bhojpuri

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gopalganj, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (2 married) and 4 sisters (3 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Stitching
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Kumaoni... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.