Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91428596 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,

    A small encapsulate about my daughter...

    My daughter is simple, understanding, caring, down-to-earth and straightforward. She has been born and brought up in Mumbai. She is very close to family and friends. Friends are precious to her and she has her select circle of confidants whom she can really rely on!  Education-wise, she has completed her graduation in BMS from a reputed college in Mumbai. Later completed her MBA in Marketing from ICFAI college, Mumbai. At present, she is working as a Manager in a Market Research firm at Mumbai. Time away from her work, she likes reading, listening to music, watching movies / plays and surfing the Internet. Dietary – She is a vegetarian. Loves to try out different veg cuisines, among them Chinese, Fast Food and Punjabi are her favourites.

    Partner Expectations:
    We are looking for someone who is caring, understanding, fun-loving with a liberal outlook towards life.  He should be professionally qualified and career-wise settled. Prefer prospect to be from similar linguistic, cultured and well-educated nuclear family settled in Mumbai, USA, UK, Dubai or Canada. He should respect my daughter's interest and be supportive of each other in the ups and downs of life.  Dowry seekers please excuse.

    About Family:
    We belong to a reputed, cultured Hindu-Punjabi family. Ours is a close-knit nuclear, caring and happily living family. We are originally from Amritsar. Father has passed away. I am Name Visible on Login's mother, a homemaker. Her elder brother is presently working for a MNC at Mumbai.

    Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. If you find the details are a good match feel free to initiate contact. All the best in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Singapore
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.