Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91427962 
Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our loving Daughter is a girl of dignity ,god fearing,sincere,loving,caring and family oriented girl.An Optimist with a practical approach toward life with a strong belief in God too.She is being raised with an appreciation of importance of family values,education and culture.She believes " Marriage is a strong bond to be nurtured always with adjustment and understanding all along".
A graduate in arts from delhi university and a diploma holder in interior designing...Has worked previously and open to work in future too.

We belong to an upper middle class Hindu Punjabi family of traditional values from Delhi. Our father is a doctor by profession while mother is a homemaker.I,her elder brother ,am her only sibling.A Manager by profession,presently working for a private firm in delhi.

Lifepartner - A person who posses family values and respect all relationships,a decent and progressive individual who shares ups and down gracefully and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat, Hindu:Khatri... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.