Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91406421 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Khatri
  • Montreal, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Describe myself heh??? This is my favorite part!!! (No I am not that conceited) I am a Gentleman & a genuine person who is caring with a great sense of humor, I enjoy sports, reading & watching comedies on television... Ideally I would like to find someone who is smart, attractive, genuine & generous...(by generous I don't mean money!!! Big heart.) If you want something in life, you have to go out and get it! That's why I am here and that's why you are too...right? :) I lived in Montreal my whole life & do speak french...I currently work in Risk Management. I wish you best of luck in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Khatri
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.