Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91394535 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a down-to-earth guy wanting to get to know someone to settle down and share rest of my life's special moments with. I enjoy a variety of interests including travelling to different countries, trying as much possible to keep fit at the gym, watching a range of cinema, socialising in company of good friends as well as spending quality time with my family.

    Through my search, I hope to find someone sincere, caring, confident, independent and ambitious as well as being fun, bubbly and full of life. I believe that in time through understanding and friendship, we will be able to bring out the best in each other.

    Look forward to communicating with you soon :)
Basic Info
    • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Finance
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • GBP 50K to 75K
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Singing
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Technology... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Latin Music, Pop... more
    • Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Non-commercial / Art... more
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Weight training
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.