Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91393105 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!! I'm a friendly and a God fearing girl in every aspects in my life. I'm a born again believer, who loves Jesus. I have a passion to serve Him. Even though I'm brought up with strict christian values.. I very modern in my thinking. Outgoing(Extrovert), Friendly, Very adaptable to situations - GOD has blessed me abundantly in my work. I want a partner who has the same passion as I have for Him, should be a born again believer.

    I live with my parents in Bangalore. My parents are retired and mom is now a homemaker. My younger brother is software engineer in Sapient, right now he is working in Bangalore. I have a very loving family. By the grace of God we are enjoying a peaceful and happy life.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Chennai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Team Member / Staff
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Fishing, Hunting, Model building, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical - Western, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Protestant
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu... more
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.