Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91387179 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an independent, self-motivated, caring, professional girl who wishes to strike a balance between her career and home. She is lively, jovial, fun-loving and enthusiastic girl. She is very helpful and sensitive to social and family issues. Name Visible on Login is a strong believer and it gets reflected in her life style too.

She is Hons Graduate from Calcutta University and currently pursuing her MBA from Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning. Presently, she is associated with a Pvt Sector and posted in Kolkata.

We are looking for an ideal match for Name Visible on Login who would support her, care for her, co-operate her in every walk of life and definitely love her. We are looking for a ‘home’ for my daughter with a deserving life partner. An educated established professional with good family background would be her ideal match.nnWe are originally from East Bengal and have been residing in Asansol for the last 50 years. I’m into business and with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Alimman gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Singing, Painting
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Baidya
Mother Tongue Bengali
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.