Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91356999 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • English
  • Born Again
  • Allahabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am ANN'S Bro, we are a Born Again, Anglo Indian family,
Ann is a very homely, good natured, God Fearing girl, and also very studious and brilliant compared to her siblings.
She is the second child of her parents, as her bro I am sure she has all the good values in her, as of a Good Christian and a human being, She had accepted the Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ as her personal saviour and since then there has been no turning back.
Has been helping out in Church activities, as a Sunday School Teacher.
Also is a Teacher in one of the Leading Institutions of the city.

We are on the look out for a Good Natured, Born Again Boy, teetotaler in true sense of the word, having a stable and strong career. We are a Born Again Anglo Indian Christian Family, folks are into Teaching
and eldest brother is working with an International N. G. O,
youngest has recently finished B. Ed.
A close knit family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Born Again
Lives in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Allahabad, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.