Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91318676 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is Satyabrat Singh, working in Deutsche Bank, London(UK) as an AVP since last 3 years. Before that I was working in Mumbai. I am a post graduate in Mathematics & Computing from Indian School of Mines Dhanbad. Describing my personal traits, I am introvert but humorous and non complex personality.

I belong to a middle class family, where my Dad is a teacher and mom a house wife.One Of my younger brother serves the nation through Indian Airforce and another one works for Infosys..

In this portal I was looking for a girl who is good looking & well educated but yet simple from heart.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBlogging, Learning new languages, Interior decoration, Clubbing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.