Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91311448 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni
  • Srinagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi i am a simple person from Srinagar, since last ten years i live in chennai for business, i am looking for a girl which will be kind and good caring to others, like wise i am kind hear ted, i want a girl who realy love me and will be with me for the whole of life, she should share all the sorrows, joys, happiness and tensions without any pretentious. I am a simple fun loving person with huge expectations from my life. I love sports and travelling i expect my partner to be honest, straight forward and fun loving too.nnmy is family too good that is why i want a good girl who will be very loyal to my family. my family loves me alot so she will also get the same love from them.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Kashmiri
    • English, French, German, Hindi, Kashmiri, Tamil, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • srinagar
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Classical - Opera, Ghazals, Soft Rock, World Music
    • Business / Occupational, History, Poetry, Romance
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Chess, Cricket, Golf, Swimming / Water sports
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.