Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91306978 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Sharma
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I m soft spoken, fun loving, light hearted, affectionate & have positive attitude towards life :) & understand family values at same time, Presently working with UK Based travel company as a Sr. Executive in Gurgaon.

    I believe that marriage is based on two pillars: trust & understanding. Trust in togetherness and a possibility of a happy future. Understanding means to have connect and comfort with the other person; understanding develops from listening, empathizing, discussing and making an effort to make things work.

    I like traveling, watching movies, listening to music n like reading books....

    Looking for somebody who is full of life, Who Understand me and of course very passionate about Life..... fun loving, caring & enough mature to take decisions in life.....
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Sharma
    • Angires
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Sunder Nagar(H.P)
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 36
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
    • Hindi, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support... more
    • Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.